if i delete life360 app can i still be tracked?

STOP Being Tracked by Life360 without ANYONE Knowing Right Now!

The truth is, if you just uninstall the app, your location will still remian in the last known location, but if you delete your account permanently from the home settings, the entire history of your whereabouts and tracks will be erased.

How to disable Life360 with anyone knowing **WORKING 2021**

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap