if i delete my bumble account can people still see it if they’re on it?

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

No. a deleted account does not mean they’ve unmatched you. Just like other apps that are mobile if somebody unmatches you, they’re going to just vanish from the talk queue. It is no various in Bumble, as though some one has unmatched, or blocked you – they will not really appear.

How to Delete Bumble Account Permanently | Delete Bumble App 2020

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap