if i reset my iphone what happens to icloud?

How to Factory Reset iCloud Account witOut Apple iPhone Aaccess Menu ✔

No, factory resetting your iPhone will not alter your iCloud. Upon setting up your iPhone again you will be given the option to reconnect to your iCloud account if you desire. iCloud also stores iPhone backups that you can restore your phone from.

iPhone 6: Will Factory Reset Also Remove the iCloud Account from the Phone?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap