if someone blocks yoh in bumble does it reset if you delete the app?

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Yes and no. There are no automatic punishments or “shadow bans” for deleting and recreating your Bumble profile. … Please note: If you recreate your profile multiple times, you can run the risk of getting warned or blocked from Bumble permanently.

How to Get UNBANNED From Bumble After They Blocked You

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap