if you delete bumble app does it delete your matches?

How to Delete Bumble Account Permanently | Delete Bumble App 2020

Deleting a Bumble account deletes all your matches and corresponding chats, leaving you with only one option of starting afresh.

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap