if you delete bumble does it delete subscription?

How to Cancel Your Bumble Subscription!

Please note: Deleting your profile does not cancel your subscription. If you subscribed to a paid Bumble Boost subscription you will need to take the necessary steps to cancel this to ensure you are not charged an auto-renewal subscription fee.

How to Delete Bumble Account Permanently | Delete Bumble App 2020

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap