if you delete bumble does your profile still show up facebook?

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Your logic is like having a Facebook account and only deleting the app but not closing your account. If you delete the app, the apps background data will still exist. Deleting the app is like closing the app but you won’t receive any notifications from it. People will still be able to see your profile.

Difference Between Deactivating and Deleting Facebook Account Explained 2017

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap