if you log out of bumble does it delete your account?

How to Log Out of Bumble Account l Sign Out Bumble Dating App 2021

Scroll down and you’ll have the option to log out and delete your account. Tap on “Delete Account” and you’ll be prompted to type in the word “delete” to confirm the deletion of your account. Type it in, tap on “Confirm”, and your Bumble account will be erased. No, you won’t be able to access this account again.

How to Log Out of Bumble | Sign Out Bumble Dating App | 2021|

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap