RED BULL DRINK HALAL HAI YAA HARAM
Red Bull is a popular energy drink consumed around the world. … We contacted Red Bull so that you don’t have to! Ingredients used to make Red Bull Drinks (caffeine, sugars, taurine, and alpine water) are halal in nature. There is no ingredient that contains alcohol or animal products.