Once you close a Chat the conversation is lost forever.

(A) True

(B) False

Explanation

Once you close a Chat on Google Meet, the conversation is not lost. Instead, your conversation is saved from the point where you last left.

So if you chatted with someone a month ago, the next time you text chat, you’ll just continue the same conversation. You can even have a group chat going with multiple people that continues over time, so it’s great for group projects and teams working together.

Conclusion

This question is a part of the Use Google Meet to Hold Meetings Anytime, Anywhere chapter from the Unit 6 Bring Meetings Online lesson unit. You can find all the answers asked in this exam on our Unit 6 Bring Meetings Online Answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap