(A) Every time you load the report
(D) Only if you’ve revoked access
You need to provide your Data Set credentials only once when you connect your data for the first time in Data Studio. However, if you revoke your access to Data Studio then you need to provide your Data Set credentials again because if your access is revoked then Data Studio automatically deletes all your Data Set credentials.
This question is a part of the Assessment 1 section of the Introduction to Data Studio Assessment exam. You can find all the answers with detailed explanation for this exam in our Introduction to Data Studio Assessment Answers page.