The formula to calculate Revenue from Mobile Conversion Rate(mCvR) is given as:
Revenue = (clicks x mCvR) x order value
According to the question, number of clicks = 200,000, order value = $200 and mCvR = 1%
Revenue = (200,000 * 1%) * $200 = ( 200,000 * $2) = $400,000.
Therefore, Tennio’s mobile experience creates a revenue of $400,000.
This question is from the Mobile Experience Certification Exam. You can find answers to all the questions from this exam on our Mobile Experience Certification Exam Answers page.