restricted on instagram?

What Does Restrict Mean On Instagram?

If you restrict someone: They won’t be able to see when you’re online or if you’ve read their messages. Their new comments on your posts will only be visible to that person, and you can choose to see the comment by tapping See comment.

What Does ‘Restrict’ Mean On Instagram? EXPLAINED.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap