says it didn leak your password?

Why iPhone Says Your Password Was Leaked

First, what does it mean? As it implies, this message indicates that your password has been publicly leaked online, thus putting your account at risk of hacking attacks.

Warn You if Passwords Are Exposed In Data Breach | How To Turn It Off!!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap