shared photo album?

How to Share Photo Albums (Mac, iPhone & iPad)

When you share a link to your album, anyone with the link can view and add to the album or photos. Learn how shared album controls give your photos more privacy. If you share an album that automatically adds photos of face groups, anyone with access to the album can view photos as they’re added.

iCloud Photo SHARED ALBUMS – GET STARTED with sharing photos with ANYONE on ANY DEVICE!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap