*Snapchat* How To Save Photos To Camera Roll Without Them Knowing!! ||IPhone 10 or 11||
Where are Snaps saved? Saving a Snap in Chat will save the Snap to our servers, not on your device. This is similar to when you share a camera roll image in Chat. You can still Export the saved Snap to Camera Roll to save to your device after it’s been saved in the chat, and you can still take a screenshot!