swtor planets in order?

SWTOR Solo Story Order Guide

Starter planets (Lv 1-10) Hutta (Lv 1-10) Bounty Hunter and Imperial Agent Tython (Lv 1-10) … Rise of the Hutt Cartel planets (Lv 50-55) CZ-198 (Lv 55) Czerka Controlled Oricon (Lv 55) … Shadow of Revan planets (Lv 55-60) Rishi (Lv 55-58) Independent. … Knights of the Fallen Empire planets (Lv 60-65) Darvannis (Lv 65)

The COMPLETE SWTOR Story Order – Spoiler Free (2021)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap