The buyer’s journey has three stages. What are they?

(A) Consideration, decision, content.

(B) Awareness, consideration, decision.

(C) Awareness, decision, action.

(D) Awareness, decision, content.


This question is a part of the HubSpot Email Marketing Quiz question from Lesson 4. You can check out all the answers to these quiz questions in our HubSpot Email Marketing Quiz Answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap