was i unmatched on bumble or did they delete me?

How To Tell If Someone Unmatched You On Bumble

If they deleted their account, then the conversation will still exist in the Bumble app and you’ll be able to read what was already said. The username of the person you were talking to will say “Deleted Profile.” On the other hand, if they unmatched you, the conversation will disappear from the chat screen entirely.

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap