What are the four stages of the Inbound Methodology?

(A) Attract, Convert, Close, and Delight

(B) Awareness, Consideration, Decision, and Delight

(C) Find, Engage, Convert, and Nurture

(D) Identify, Connect, Explore, and Advise


The four stages of Inbound Methodology are Attract, Convert, Close, and Delight. Here is what all of them mean.

Attract – You need to get the attention of the audience using keywords for your industry and a catchy title.

Convert – The next step is to convert your targeted visitors into leads using Call To Action links and buttons.

Close – In this step, you will convert your leads into customers using a long process of emails, calls, webinars, etc.

Delight – Lastly, you need to provide supporting content and other engagement options to your customer.


This question is a part of the HubSpot Content Marketing Exam and the HubSpot Inbound Certification Exam. You can get all the updated answers to both exams in our HubSpot Content Marketing Certification Exam Answers page and the HubSpot Inbound Certification Exam Answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap