What do I lose if I delete my Google account?

How to delete Gmail and Google accounts

When you delete your Google account, you’ll permanently lose access to any site that requires a Google account login, such as Gmail, Google Docs, Google Drive, and Google Photos. You’ll also lose any content you purchased through Google Play or YouTube and your saved bookmarks in Google Chrome.

How to Delete Your Gmail Account Without Losing Any of Your Data

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap