what does it mean to deactivate your facebook account?

What does a deactivated Facebook account look like?

If you decide that you no longer want to use Facebook, it’s easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you’re hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you’ve shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos.

What happens when you deactivate your Facebook account?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap