What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

(A) The engine account is paused.

(B) The engine type is “Other”.

(C) The sync is applying updates.

(D) The sync is complete.

Conclusion

This question is a part of the Search Ads 360 Certification exam. You can get answers to all the questions asked in this exam in our Search Ads 360 Certification exam Answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap