What happens if I close my eBay store?

Decided to CLOSE my EBAY STORE

When you close your eBay Store, all current listings remain active until their end date or until the items are all sold.

What happens to my fees when I close my eBay Store?

Starting on the first day of the month after you cancel, your store fees and benefits will no longer apply. At that point, we’ll start charging standard fees for any new or renewed listings.

If you close your eBay account, you’ll no longer be able to sell on the site or access My eBay. You’ll also lose your feedback as well as your purchase and …

How To Cancel Or Change Your eBay Store Close Your eBay Shop

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap