what happens if i delete a user account on mac?

How to Delete a User Account on Mac

The user’s documents and information remain and the user can be restored later if needed. The home folder remains in /Users/. Remove the user’s home folder from the computer: Select “Delete the home folder”. The user information is deleted and the storage space is freed.

How to Delete an Account on Mac OS

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap