What happens if I delete an account in Quicken?

Quicken for Windows – Keeping your Account List Clean and Up-to-date

Deleting an account from the sidebar will delete it from Quicken. When you delete an account and confirm the deletion, Quicken cannot recover it. If you want to use an account in Quicken after you deleted it, you will have to add the same account again.

Deleting Accounts in Quicken Online

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap