what happens if i delete google photos app from my phone?

Delete Photos From Google Photos But Keep on Device | How to Delete Google Photos

If you use the Google Photos app as a gallery app to view your photos and you didn’t enable the Back up and sync setting, then uninstalling it will not have any effect. That is, no photo will be deleted from your phone both on Android and iPhone after removing the app.

Solution to the Issue: “When I delete photos on my iPhone, they also delete from Google Photos.”

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap