What happens if I delete Grindr account?

How to Delete Grindr account permanently

Your account will be completely removed and you won’t be able to recover any information previously stored on your account. If you want to remove your chat logs you will need to block the person before you delete your account.

How to delete a Grindr account permanently

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap