What happens if I delete Grindr app?

Is Grindr Safe? NOPE | How To Stay Safe On The Grindr App

If you remove the Grindr app from your phone and you haven’t backed up your data, your chat conversations, saved phrases, and photos in your chat history will disappear, but your profile information (ie, photo, about, favorites, and blocks) won’t be affected.

Why The Grindr App Is TOXIC

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap