What happens if I delete my Airbnb account?

How To Delete Airbnb Account in 2021 Using Your Computer

If you want to permanently close and delete your account, you can do this yourself through Manage your data. When you delete your account:

  • We will verify your identity for security purposes before accepting the deletion request
  • Once your request is processed, your personal information will be permanently deleted, except for certain information that we are legally required or permitted to retain, as outlined in our Privacy Policy

Once your account is deleted, you can’t reactivate it, recover any data, or regain access. You’ll need to set up a new account if you want to use Airbnb again.

How to Delete Your Airbnb Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap