What happens if I delete my Google account?

What happens when you delete Google+ account

When you delete your Google account, you’ll permanently lose access to any site that requires a Google account login, such as Gmail, Google Docs, Google Drive, and Google Photos. You’ll also lose any content you purchased through Google Play or YouTube and your saved bookmarks in Google Chrome.

How to delete Gmail and Google accounts

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap