What happens if I delete my origin account?

How To Delete My EA Account On Pc | How To Delete EA Account

Once your Origin account is deleted you’ll lose access to your EA games, subscriptions, and in-game purchases associated with the account. We can’t restore your deleted account or transfer any information, data, or games to a new account.

How to Delete EA Origin Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap