What happens if I delete VSCO?

How to delete VSCO account

If you delete the VSCO app at any point without backing up the VSCO app, you will lose your photos. This includes photos imported before and after the update. We strongly encourage you to regularly backup your device to avoid losing photos.

Deleting your account includes deletion of your images, and mobile and desktop purchases. Once your account has been deleted, you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything, and the VSCO profile name associated with your account cannot be used to create a new account or link to an existing account.

How to Use VSCO on iPhone – VSCO Tutorial for Beginners

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap