What happens if my Dropbox account expires?

How To Cancel Dropbox Subscription

If you cancel your Dropbox subscription or trial or your subscription expires, your account will downgrade to a Dropbox Basic (free) account at the end of your billing cycle or trial. Additionally: You’ll still have access to all of your files and folders.

How To Recover Dropbox Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap