what happens if you clear data on facebook?

Clear data Effect on Facebook Android app

You’re fine. The “clear data” option in the app manager is basically just resetting the app to a freshly installed state. It only refers to that specific app, not any cloud based data like your profile.

Difference between Clearing App Cache & Clearing App Data?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap