What happens if you close your eBay account?

HOW TO DELETE eBAY ACCOUNT | HOW TO QUIT eBAY | Step by Step Tutorial How To Close eBay Account

What you need to know about closing your account — If you close your eBay account, you’ll no longer be able to sell on the site or access My eBay. You’ll also lose your feedback as well as your purchase and sales history.

Go to My eBay > Account > Close my account. Under Closing your eBay account, select submit a request to close your account.

How to Delete Your eBay Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap