What happens if you delete a profile on Netflix?

How to Delete a Profile on Netflix

The main profile on your Netflix account cannot be deleted. Once you delete a profile, the viewing history for that profile will no longer be available.

How To Delete a Profile In Netflix Account In 2021 | New & Updated

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap