what happens if you delete a snapchat account?

How To Delete Snapchat Account 2021 (Permanently)

This means that your account, account settings, friends, Snaps, Chats, Story, device data, and location data in our main user database will be deleted. We may retain some personal data for certain legal, security, and business needs.

What Happens When You Delete Snapchat

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap