what happens if you delete someone on snapchat?

What happens when you unfriend someone on Snapchat?

When you remove someone from Snapchat, they disappear from your friend list and can no longer see your location on the Snap Map. Since you’ve removed them from your friend list, you will no longer see your conversation history. Depending on your preferences, they could stop seeing your stories and your Cameos Selfies.

How To Know If Someone Unadded Or Deleted You On Snapchat!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap