What happens if you erase a device on Find My iPhone?

Erase iPhone or iPad remotely

When you erase your device, all of your information (including credit, debit, or prepaid cards for Apple Pay) is deleted from the device, and you won’t be able to find it using the Find My iPhone on iCloud.com. After you erase a device, you can’t track it.

Erasing using find my iPhone

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap