What happens to a deleted discord account?

Discord: Deleting an account + What happens afterwards?

Deleted accounts will stay deleted permanently, and cannot be recovered. Do not play with this feature. This wiki is not responsible for any damages done. If a user no longer wants to have an account on Discord, they can delete it.

What happens when you delete a discord account?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap