(B) It is deleted from your phone to save space
(C) It’s moved to a new rarely used app folder
(D) Permissions are reset and the app has to ask you again when you open it
This question is a part of the Android 11 Post Exam. You can find answers to all the questions asked in this exam in our Expert Badge Android 11 Answers page.