What happens to shared Google docs when account is deleted?

How to Remove Yourself from Shared Google Doc

The way sharing Google Docs works is you are not giving the other users copies of your data. You are giving them access to that data inside your cloud. Therefore if your Google Drive account is suspended or deleted, the links to the data that you shared with other people are terminated and they can’t access the shared Google Doc files.

How to Recover Deleted Files from Google Drive 2021?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap