What happens to Spotify if I delete Facebook?

How to Disconnect Facebook From Spotify (2021)

If you created your account through Facebook, you can still keep it and all your saved music after deleting your Facebook profile.

If you deactivate your Facebook, but try to log in to your linked Spotify account, Facebook counts it as a login on its own platform—and reactivates for you. If you created your account with a Facebook login, “it’s not possible to disconnect,” according to Spotify’s help page on the topic.

How to DELETE FACEBOOK From Your Life (And Why!)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap