What happens when I close my eBay account?

How To Delete Your Ebay Account

If you close your eBay account, you’ll no longer be able to sell on the site or access My eBay. You’ll also lose your feedback as well as your purchase and sales history. … All your fees and other selling costs are paid and your available funds is zero.

How to Delete Your eBay Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap