What happens when OneDrive account is deleted?

Windows 10 – Remove Microsoft OneDrive – Save All Documents & Uninstall/Delete Microsoft OneDrive

The OneDrive deletion process. A user is deleted from the Microsoft 365 admin center or is removed through Active Directory synchronization. The account deletion is synchronized to SharePoint. … After seven days, the OneDrive for the deleted user is moved to the site collection recycle bin, where it is kept for 93 days.

How To Remove Account From OneDrive Windows 10 | How To Unlink OneDrive Windows 10

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap