What happens when someone deletes their tinder?

WHY YOU SHOULD DELETE TINDER NOW! | Dating app secrets you never knew

If only one or even a few of your matches have disappeared, they’ve most likely ended the match or deleted their Tinder account. If they deleted their account and decide to come back to Tinder, you may see that person reappear in your card stack.

If you delete your Tinder account, you will be removed from Discovery and unmatched from any current matches. Additionally you will not receive any new matches. From the view of your matches, they’ll only see that you’ve unmatched.

5 Reasons Why I Deleted Tinder

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap