What happens when you combine cash App accounts?

How To Merge 2 Cash App Accounts

When you combine two CashApp accounts your old CashApp account will be closed and the funds from that account will be moved to the current CashApp account you’re using.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap