What happens when you deactivate Credit Karma?

Deactivate My Credit Karma Account

Keep in mind, if you cancel your Credit Karma membership, then you‘ll no longer have access to the tools and information on Credit Karma, such as any previous credit scores or report history from TransUnion and Equifax.

BE CAREFUL USING CREDIT KARMA – WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap