what happens when you deactivate your robinhood account?

✅ How To Deactivate And Permanently Close Robinhood Account

If you deactivate your account, you will still be able to check all of your documentation. … This means you have to either sell all of your positions and withdraw the balance to your bank account, or you have to transfer all of your assets from Robinhood to another brokerage.

How To Close Robinhood Investing Account FAST

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap